LICATHOLIC.ORG | Your Source for Local & Global Catholic News 

Diocese of Rockville Centre

Ash Wednesday (Wednesday,March, 9, 2019)

Palm Sunday (Sunday, April 14, 2019)

Holy Thursday ( Thursday, April 18, 2019)

Good Friday (Friday, April 19, 2019)

Holy Saturday (Saturday, April 20, 2019)

Easter Sunday (Sunday, April 21, 2019)

Divine Mercy Sunday (Sunday, April 28, 2019)

Ascension (Thursday, May 30, 2019) Holy Day of Obligation

Pentecost Sunday (Sunday, June 9, 2019)

Trinity Sunday (Sunday, June 16, 2019)

Corpus Christi (Sunday, June 23, 2019)

Sacred Heart of Jesus (Friday, June 28, 2019)

Assumption of Mary (Thursday, August 15, 2019) Holy Day of Obligation

All Saints Day (Friday, November 1, 2019) Holy Day of Obligation

First Sunday of Advent (Sunday, December 1, 2019)

Immaculate Conception (Monday, December 9, 2019)

Christmas (Wednesday, December 25, 2019) Holy Day of Obligation